2021 ATP Cup - Team Greece revealed

2021 ATP Cup - Team Greece revealed

2021 ATP Cup - Team Greece revealed

The tennis court is set for the 2021 ATP Cup.

Twelve countries including Greece will battle for the trophy on February 1-5 in Melbourne, Australia.

Representing #TeamGreece is Stefanos Tsitsipas, Michail Pervolarakis, Markos Kalovelonis and Petros Tsitsipas.

Qualification is based on the FedEx ATP Ranking of each country’s top-ranked singles player, while Australia qualifies thanks to a host wild card.

This year’s ATP Cup will take place at Melbourne Park alongside two ATP 250 events, with the three tournaments being held the week before the Australian Open.

The draw will take place on 20 January, when the 12 teams will be divided into four groups of three for group stage, round-robin play. The four group winners will advance to the semi-finals.

More information on ATP Cup tickets will be released in due course.

Here are the teams, and the four players from each:

  • Stefanos Tsitsipas
  • Michail Pervolarakis
  • Markos Kalovelonis
  • Petros Tsitsipas
  • Novak Djokovic
  • Dusan Lajovic
  • Filip Krajinovic
  • Nikola Cacic
  • Rafael Nadal
  • Roberto Bautista Agut
  • Marcel Granollers
  • Pablo Carreno Busta
  • Dominic Thiem
  • Dennis Novak
  • Philipp Oswald
  • Tristan-Samuel Weissborn
  • Daniil Medvedev
  • Andrey Rublev
  • Aslan Karatsev
  • Evgeny Dosnkoy
  • Alexander Zverev
  • Jan-Lennard Struff
  • Kevin Krawietz
  • Andreas Mies
  • Diego Schwartzman
  • Guido Pella
  • Horacio Zeballos
  • Maximo Gonzalez
  • Matteo Berrettini
  • Fabio Fognini
  • Simone Bolelli
  • Andrea Vavassori
  • Kei Nishikori
  • Yoshihito Nishioka
  • Ben McLachlan
  • Toshihide Matsui
  • Gael Monfils
  • Benoit Paire
  • Nicolas Mahut
  • Edouard Roger-Vasselin
  • Denis Shapovalov
  • Milos Raonic
  • Peter Polansky
  • Steven Diez
  • Alex de Minaur
  • John Millman
  • John Peers
  • Luke Saville
GCT Team

This article was researched and written by a GCT team member.