Stefanos Tsitsipas Roster at Sydney Australia ATP Cup Plus Ticket link

FHNrvIqWUAA2Rtx

Stefanos will kick off the new season at the ATP Cup in Sydney on 1 January 2022, around 7 PM AEDT (local time) / 9 AM CET (Paris) / 10 AM EET (Greece) / 3 AM EST (New York) / 5 PM JST (Tokyo). Opponent: Hubert Hurkacz of Poland.

FHQqJF3XEAM8e1r
Stefanos Tsitsipas Roster at Sydney Australia ATP Cup Plus Ticket link 5

Stefanos will play his 2nd single match at the ATP Cup on 3 January 2022, around 7 PM AEDT (local time) / 9 AM CET (Paris) / 10 AM EET (Greece) / 3 AM EST (New York) / 5 PM JST (Tokyo). Opponent: Diego Schwartzman of Argentina.

FHQsiPVXwAEzs0D
Stefanos Tsitsipas Roster at Sydney Australia ATP Cup Plus Ticket link 6

.

Stefanos Tsitsipas will play his 3rd single match at the ATP Cup in Sydney on 5 January 2022, around 7 PM AEDT (local time) / 9 AM CET (Paris) / 10 AM EET (Greece) / 3 AM EST (New York) / 5 PM JST (Tokyo). His Opponent is N. Basilashvili of Gerogia.

FHQur1FWUAIhd6s 1
Stefanos Tsitsipas Roster at Sydney Australia ATP Cup Plus Ticket link 7
https://twitter.com/tsitsidaily/status/1473580073051734016?s=20
Stefanos was back training this morning after his elbow operation earlier this month.

To Purchase tickets to see Stef and the Greek boys

https://www.atpcup.com/en/tickets