Stefanos Tsitsipas: Celebrating the Arrival of 2024 in Australia with Konstantinos Argyros

TSITSIPAS GRAB 768x512 2


Stefanos Tsitsipas and the other members of the Greek delegation who are in Australia were welcomed by Sydney, Australia in 2024 and celebrated New Year's a la Greek Style.

The athletes of the Greek national team celebrated the arrival of the new year in Sydney's harbor at the famous restaurant Cafe Sydney which has direct views of the harbour

Joining the Greek champion were his brother Petros, his father Apostolos, Stefanos Sakellaridis, Despina Papamichael, and Valentini Grammatikopoulou.

@greekcitytimes

Stefanos Tsitsipas: Celebrating the Arrival of 2024 in Australia with Konstantinos Argyros #Greece #stefanostsitsipas #konstantinosargiros

♬ original sound - Greek City Times

The party of the national team players continued in a restaurant to celebrate the change of time, feasting with Greek songs. Among the songs played was "Eleftheros" by Konstantinos Argyros, who is also a good friend of Stefanos Tsitsipas.

@greekcitytimes

Stefanos Tsitsipas was with his brother Petros, his father Apostolos, Stefanos Sakellaridis, Despina Papamichael, and Valentini Grammatikopoulou at A restaurant in Sydney listening to Greek Music.

♬ original sound - Greek City Times

Greece begins its matches in the United Cup in the early hours of Tuesday against Chile in Sydney, Australia.

Stef will play his first match of the season and for Team Greece at the United Cup in Sydney on Tuesday, 2 Jan 2024 around:

12 PM AEDT local time & Melbourne
10 AM JST Tokyo
3 AM EET Greece
2 AM CET Paris
1 AM GMT London
Monday, 1 Jan 2024
10 PM ART Buenos Aires
8 PM EST New York

Opponent: Nicolas Jarry 🇨🇱

Copyright Greekcitytimes 2024