Swearing-in Ceremony: Greece's New Government Ministers Announced by Prime Minister Mitsotakis

Greek Parliament

Under the presence of President of the Republic Katerina Sakellaropoulou and Prime Minister Kyriakos Mitsotakis, the swearing-in ceremony for the new Government will take place today, June 27th, at 1 pm (Greece time).

Prime Minister: Kyriakos Mitsotakis

Ministry of National Economy and Finance

Minister: Kostis Hatzidakis

Deputy Minister: Nikos Papathanasis

Deputy Minister: Haris Theoharis

Deputy Minister: Thanos Petralias

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Minister: George Gerapetritis

Deputy Minister: George Kotsiras

Deputy Minister: Alexandra Papadopoulou

Deputy Minister: Kostas Fragogiannis

Ministry of National Defense

Minister: Nikos Dendias

Deputy Minister: Yannis Kefalogiannis

Deputy Minister: Nikos Hardalias

Ministry of the Interior

Minister: Niki Kerameos

Deputy Minister: Thodoris Livanios

Deputy Minister responsible for Macedonia-Thrace: Stathis Konstantinidis

Deputy Minister: Vivi Charalampogianni

Ministry of Education, Religion, and Sports

Minister: Kyriakos Pierrakakis

Deputy Minister for Sports: Yannis Oikonomou

Deputy Minister: Zetta Makri

Deputy Minister: Domna Michailidou

Ministry of Health

Minister: Michalis Chrysochoidis

Deputy Minister: Eirini Agapidaki

Deputy Minister: Dimitris Vartzopoulos

Deputy Minister: Marios Themistocleous

Ministry of Infrastructure and Transport

Minister: Christos Staikouras

Deputy Minister: Christina Alexopoulou

Deputy Minister: Nikos Tachiaos

Ministry of Environment and Energy

Minister: Theodoros Skylakakis

Deputy Minister: Nikos Tagaras

Deputy Minister: Alexandra Sdoukou

Ministry of Development

Minister: Kostas Skrekas

Deputy Minister: Maximus Senetakis

Deputy Minister: Anna Mani-Papadimitriou

Ministry of Labour and Social Security

Minister: Adonis Georgiadis

Deputy Minister: Vasilis Spanakis

Deputy Minister: Panos Tsakloglou

Ministry of Citizen Protection

Minister: Notis Mitarachi

Deputy Minister: Kostas Katsafados

Ministry of Justice

Minister: George Floridis

Deputy Minister: Yannis Bougas

Ministry of Culture

Minister: Lina Mendoni

Deputy Minister: Christos Dimas

Ministry of Migration and Asylum

Minister: Dimitris Kairidis

Deputy Minister: Sofia Voultepsi

Ministry of Social Cohesion and Family

Minister: Sofia Zacharaki

Deputy Minister: Maria Kefala

Ministry of Rural Development and Food

Minister: Lefteris Avgenakis

Deputy Minister: Dionysis Stamenitis

Deputy Minister: Stavros Keletsi

Ministry of Shipping and Island Policy

Minister: Miltiadis Varvitsiotis

Deputy Minister: Yannis Pappas

Ministry of Tourism

Minister: Olga Kefalogianni

Deputy Minister: Elena Rapti

Ministry of Digital Governance

Minister: Dimitris Papastergiou

Source: AMNA


Copyright Greekcitytimes 2024