SYRIZA leader on tour of Aegean Islands to April 29

GLoEzO6W8AAeKG

SYRIZA leader Stefanos Kasselakis was scheduled to begin a tour of the Aegean Islands on Saturday that will continue to Monday, Easter week (April 28).

The program released by the main opposition includes 27 islands and is as follows:

Saturday (April 20), Syros
Sunday (April 21), Paros, Naxos, Amorgos
Monday (April 22), Astypalea, Chalki, Symi
Tuesday (April 23) Kastellorizo, Rhodes
Wednesday (April 24), Tilos, Nisyros, Kos
Thursday (April 25), Kalymnos, Leros, Agathonissi, Lipsi, Arkii, Patmos, Ikaria
Friday (April 26), Fourni, Samos, Chios
Saturday (April 27), Psara, Mytilini (Lesvos)
Sunday (April 28), Ai Stratis, Limnos
Monday (April 29), Skyros


 

Advertisment
No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Copyright Greekcitytimes 2024